Tonight I see the light


Walking towards the real light… being grateful as the events of life unfold and everything comes into sight.

I keep it silent

Image

Awhile back when I was in love with this world I wrote if you see the same moon as I see tonight how far are you from me anyway. Though tonight I realize that I just didn’t understand the case. I wanted the world so I was spending my nights all awake. Its like there was a need to win because all around me there was a race. When you find everyone running around you …you start searching for support. That’s when you fall in love with things and people who are riding the same boat. You start depending on them and they become your hope. As the attachment grows through it you see the light. You see it everywhere in the sun or moon and everything nice. Then all of a sudden something breaks… its a shock at first then it happens again and again. That attachment is breaking…

View original post 261 more words

2 thoughts on “Tonight I see the light

  1. Pingback: Tonight I see the light

Leave a Reply

