Never seen a girl like you.


the cake topper off this yummy pistachio icecream cake I got for this girl <3

the cake topper off this yummy pistachio ice cream cake I got for this girl.

Often times I know what to say and how to get my message through. But today what to write I have no clue. She often tells me I have never seen a girl like you. But mama I feel special when people tell me I look just like you. I talk like you I laugh like you some even tell me I walk like you. Nobody knows your struggle and what you have been through. All those sacrifices you made for us only God knew. When we are younger we search for those perfect friends. As we grow older we realize our parents are our best friends. They are the only ones true to us till the end. Not being selfish and always ready to spend. She feeds you before she eats herself now isn’t that true. All those times she said she wasn’t hungry because there wasn’t enough only God knew. Her one smile makes your whole day go well all the way through. I have never seen a girl like you.

The paradise lies under the feet (hadith). There is no other like her who takes care of our needs. It is you who keeps everything organized and neat. There is no other but you who is always sweet. A family without you is a family incomplete. There are people out there in their lives who don’t have what we do. who don’t have a mom as caring there are those too. our struggles and sacrifices don’t add up to what you do. All the pain and struggles no one knows what you’ve been through. Yet still stronger than before you stand here asking us what should I cook for you. There is no one else who is more true. Forgive us for being ignorant at time and forgetting that in front of your eyes we grew. There is no one else who knows us more than you do. You are strong you are beautiful and I have never seen a girl like you. Some day I hope to become just like you. Because I want to talk like you I want to walk like you. I even want to laugh like you. Here is a big thank you for all that you do. and for being truer than true. I love it when you say I have never seen a girl like you.

Because truly never seen a girl like you ❤

2 thoughts on “Never seen a girl like you.

Leave a Reply

